16
Feb
10

another 3 miles

My trainers are starting to look a bit tatty with all this training, at 85 quid a pop though I wont be replacing them before the big day!  Usual route today, down to the blustery beach and back again.  Still a few aches and pains from Sunday’s big run so my pace was a bit slow, 25 minutes 50 all in.  This including waiting at a couple of pedestrian crossings!  Nothing really happened, a few folk walked in front of me, it rained a bit and I got a cold head due to forgetting my hat.  The Nike + music accompanied my run again, really liking it but just need to find a few more fast paced tracks to add to my ipod.  That’s about it really, no readers = no effort to entertain you = no entertaining posts = no readers.  Its a vicious circle!

0 Responses to “another 3 miles”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This month’s ramblings

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

