22
Jan
10

kneeasy does it – again

So my kneeknack is back, played football last night and I was unable to run about the pitch like a headless chicken for the full hour so I’ve taken a rest day today.  Shins are a bit sore too, I guess running on pavements for the last four months is doing a bit of damage.  I stretch before going out running, so I’ll need to properly warm up before playing football as well.  I also forgot my knee support, possibly a coincidence but I’ll need to hunt it out for Sunday when I’ll dust myself down and head out for a 9 mile run.  As I missed the Monday morning weigh in, I thought I’d treat myself to a Friday morning one and whaddyaknow I’ve only gone and lost a pound, 13 stone 12 now.

0 Responses to “kneeasy does it – again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

