15
Jan
10

three little miles

Another day, another run around the blustery Aberdeen beach.  Today we had a extra special ingredient: rain.  Note to self, bring a pair of contact lenses to wear on days such as this.  My vision was blurred after about 5 minutes so dodging the traffic (which seemed hell bent on crushing me) was interesting to say the least.  One guy decided to reserve into an entrance just as I was running across the entrance, another guy decided to turn into a yard again as I was crossing the entrance.  Thankfully both of them stopped, me vs a vehicle isn’t a fair fight!  I forgot my ipod and watch so I have no idea what time I did it in.  It was good to get out, although I was a bit knackered after the 4 v 5 aside match I played in last night, playing on the team of 4 wasn’t fun near the end.

0 Responses to “three little miles”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

