11
Jan
10

the monday morning weigh in

What’s this, 2 posts in one day.  Like the ambassador, I really am spoiling you.  I did some useful things during my Christmas holidays, one of these tasks was to buy batteries for the scales.  So as I prepared to mount the scales I thought about all the Terry’s Chocolate Oranges I had eaten, beer I had drank and lack of running I had done.  I also thought about the fact that for about a week while I was off I had ‘dodgy guts’, make of that what you will.  Anyway, on I popped and a familiar figure appeared below me, 13 stone 13 pounds.  No weight gained, no weight lost.  I can’t complain too much I guess, now the running has begun again and the chocolate oranges have been eaten the weight should drop off me.  Hopefully!

0 Responses to “the monday morning weigh in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

