08
Jan
10

Eat my goal!

So, if the weather is going to stay crap and stop me playing outdoors, I’ll play indoors instead.  My work have a 5s session in a local gym so I ventured along this weekend ready to expel some of my energy.  We only had 4 aside and when the teams split it looked like it might be a bit one sided.  As it turned out it was a very even game, we dominated for large spells near the end, thanks largely to my superior fitness and defending skills.  I scored a couple of beezers as well, but most importantly I got some exercise done.  I definitely need to head out this weekend so keep an eye out for the update blog fans!

0 Responses to “Eat my goal!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

