24
Nov
09

the monday morning weigh in

Got stuck due to the bad weather, so we had a tuesday morning weigh in instead.  13 is supposedly an unlucky number but when two 13s popped up on the scales today I was very happy indeed!  Just goes to show you that sometimes you need a week of being ill, no exercise and slobbing around and you can shift some weight.  There’s hope for those couch potatoes out there!

As you probably guessed I had Sunday off, I have my stuff for a lunchtime run but yet again I forgot my watch and ipod.  Grrr.

0 Responses to “the monday morning weigh in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

