13
Nov
09

that god its friday!

Another week passes, and this time I decided that I wanted to come straight home and drink wine with my dinner.  So I opted for a lunchtime run round the streets of the Granite City.  City running sure is different to town running, more cars to avoid, more people to avoid and more roads to cross.  The route itself was fairly dull the first time round, when I did the second loop it was even duller.  I only decided late last night to go out running and as I was making my way to the train station I released I forgot shower gel.  And my ipod.  And my watch.  For a moment I was worried I’d have to run in my pants, and nobody, including me, wanted that!  I missed my ipod most, no Girls Aloud to keep me company!  I might make the Friday lunchtime run a regular feature, and will make sure I’m better prepared next week.

0 Responses to “that god its friday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

