02
Nov
09

monday morning weigh in

Well, well, well.  A visit to the scales saw me down to 14 stone 2, I’m a yo-yo dieter, Oprah I feel your pain!  I’m determined to get below 14 stone at some point in November, I just need to convince the mrs to stop feeding me vodka and red bull and chilli crisps!  The rain I mentioned yesterday caused havoc with the trains today so I’m currently stuck at home, which isn’t too bad to be honest.  No far I’ve managed to resist the call of the crisps and biscuits we have here.  Time for a banana I guess.

0 Responses to “monday morning weigh in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

