19
Oct
09

monday morning weigh in

Another week, another appointment with the scales.  I wasn’t expecting much again this week.  The wife and I have been real socialites of late, and had friends round for a meal on Saturday night.  When friends come round the alcohol intake seems to go way up.  Regardless, when I hopped on the scales I found I’d lost 2 pounds, down to 14 stone 2 now.   Back on the porridge and strange toppings all this week, I bought some puréed baby food at the weekend to try.  I have 4 pots of Apple & Pear and 4 pots Apple & Banana 100% fruit to try.  I’m as excited as you are about these new toppings!

0 Responses to “monday morning weigh in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

